New post

Howdy, blogorspheres–

I have a new post I am trying to work out. It has to do with Aubrey Plaza and the fact that she ONCE PLAYED A CHICKEN in a local theater production of The Ugly Duckling in which my mother played the mother duck, and my brother played the eldest of the ducklings. You can understand why this would be something I would want to handle correctly. There are funny stories that I want to get right, and there is video–VHS format, nowhere else online–that I want to get onto YouTube as effectively as possible (I do not have any fancy equipment. My best bet at the moment is to use my sister’s Flip Video doo-dad to record it from the TV screen). I want to get this story right, so give me a day or two.

Your pal,

Ed

Leave a Reply

